MCR

3/14/2014

0 Comments

 
Here's the MCR parody that I promised. Famous Last Posts. 

Now I know, that I can't walk away
I don't feel smart
I don't feel smart
I don't feel

And I know, there's nothing you can say
To change that part
To change that part
To change

So many websites that do not matter
But can I sleep?
Well is it hard understanding 
They make me complete
A brand new fandom
I feel so meek 
A whole new fandom
I can't sleep

I am not afraid to keep on pinning
I am not afraid to like this post alone
Honey I will slay this boredom dragon
Nothing you can say will make me leave my home

Can you see
My screen is shinning bright
Cause I'm out here, on the other side
Of a new tag on Tumblr
I feel so meek
Is it hard understanding
It makes me complete
A brand new fandom
I feel meek

I am not afraid to keep on pinning 
I am not afraid to like this post alone
Honey I will slay this boredom dragon
Nothing you can say will make me leave my home (x2)



Leave a Reply.